Yet again this ain’t happening dude…bad day indeed no putting in another way sulky TGIF! All worn out and down when to tech to get my machine service (review a short diagnosed)…after that had a short sharing experience with the tech person(ronnie) i did’t knew it was him untill i saw him…kori my daddy shared alot on him work experience…was sitting directly facing him i listen hard…blar blar blar !Finally somtink cauht my eye the layout and design of the office(tech office) shit it dammn morden though but i hate myself for not bringing my camara…off the end came to a close was walking down the street..realize we had been looping around the same area again n again proberly is a great time to catch up on a nice convesation on a bright sunny afternoon…is all worthwhile dad thankz you with you around i m sure i b wiser after hearing your experience…i love u dayy! yepps my Superdad